Advisory board

Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao


Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110 016, INDIA


Prof. Jeon Geon Han

Director, Center for Advanced Plasma Surface Technology,

Professor, School of Advanced Materials Science and Engineering, 

Sungkyunkwan University,

Suwon-440746, South Korea.

Prof. Sanjay Mathur

 Director, Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Chair, Inorganic and Materials Chemistry  

University of Cologne, 

 Greinstr. 6, 50937 Cologne, Germany    

Prof. Nitya Anand

Former Director

CSIR- Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow, India 


Prof. Dileep G. Kanhere

Distinguished Professor, 

Centre for Simulations and Modeling, University of Pune, 411007 India 

Prof. Tosawat Seetawan

Director of Excellence on Alternative Energy,

Sakon Nakhon Rajabhat University, 

Sakon Nakhon-47000, Thailand